8:45 Arrival & Carpool begins
9:10 A reminder bell rings
9:15 Instruction begins

3:45 Dismissal begins


Teresa Caswell, Principal
Benjamin Cline, Assistant Principal
Niko Schutte, Assistant Principal

11555 Green Level Church Road, Cary, NC 27519
(P) 919.544.2474
(F) 919.544.6545

wcpss logo

Alston Ridge Elementary School

Class Pages

PRE-KINDERGARTEN  
Agurs, Stephanie (sagurs@wcpss.net)  
Uva, Susan (suva@wcpss.net) TA
KINDERGARTEN  
Dickerson, Kelly (kdickerson@wcpss.net) Track 1
Stewart, Judy (jstewart3@wcpss.net) TA
McManus, Genetta (gmcmanus@wcpss.net) Track 1
Young, Jessica (jyoung7@wcpss.net TA
Shaffer, Amanda Track 1
Hojnacki, Christine TA
Baxter, Sarah (sbaxter@wcpss.net) Track 2
Henrys, Maud (mhenrys@wcpss.net) TA
Dodson, Danielle (ddodson@wcpss.net) Track 2
Bajerski, Laura (lbjaerski@wcpss.net) TA
Worley, Jennifer (jworley@wcpss.net Track 2
Pollard, Brandy (bpollard@wcpss.net) TA
Marsh, Cindy (canderson3@wcpss.net) Track 3
Guerin, Jo (jguerin@wcpss.net) TA
Schroeder, Maryann (mschroeder@wcpss.net) Track 3
Evans, Rhonda (revans4@wcpss.net) TA
Davis, Chelsy (cdavis3@wcpss.net) Track 4
Brown, Taherra (tbrown4@wcpss.net) TA
Gipp, Jodi (jgipp@wcpss.net) Track 4
Severt, Monica (msevert@wcpss.net) Track 4
Collier, Alex TA
Plunkard, Heidi (hplunkard@wcpss.net) Track 4
Davis, Pam (pdavis3@wcpss.net) TA
FIRST GRADE  
Nelson, Marcie (mnelson5@wcpss.net) Track 1
Wilcox, Crystal (cwilcox@wcpss.net) TA
Surratt, Tara (tsurratt@wcpss.net) Track 1
Welch, Karla (kwelch@wcpss.net) TA
Deans, Annie (adeans@wcpss.net) Track 2
Jacob, Paige (pjacob@wcpss.net) TA
Yoder, Elizabeth (eyoder@wcpss.net) Track 2
  TA
Davis, Katherine (kdavis7@wcpss.net) Track 3
Ryan, Charyl (c TA
Kiser, Gelsey Track 3
  TA
Hurley, Dana Track 4
Brandman, Lisa TA
Weatherburne, Phillipa Track 4
Low, Sandra TA
SECOND GRADE  
Bossman, Kimberly  
Dudley, Jennifer  
Campbell, Amy  
Glover, Stacy  
Greenman, Evelyn  
Moser, Lindsay  
Semling, Lyndsay  
Swann, Becky  
THIRD GRADE  
Emelle, Erika  
Kaszycki, Lisa  
Madlon, Megan  
Martin, Meghan  
Niemi, Karen  
Himbry, Alysia  
Wackerman, Colleen  
Wilson, Angela  
FOURTH GRADE  
Atwater, Tracy  
Butler, Abby (abutler3@wcpss.net) Track 3
Bloodworth, Elizabeth  
Fitzgerald, Mollie (mfitzgerald@wcpss.net) Track 3
Mukherjee, Saswati  
Villanueva, Erica  
Wolf, Maria  
FIFTH GRADE  
Blanchard, Troy  
Cole, Erin  
Lewis, Cari  
Murdy, Noelle  
Swain, Dan  
SPECIALISTS & SPECIAL AREAS  
Slavinsky, Chrissy AIG
Daniels, Stacey AIG/Literacy Coach
Slavinsky, Chrissy AIG
Long, Robin Art
Shorts, Tiara CCR
Buchser, John CCR
Clawson, Nettie CCR
Hefner, Pat CCR TA
Papanestor, Barbara CCR TA
Lane, Ann ID-Mild (1-3)
Nock, Tamara ID-Mild (1-3) TA
Damrauer, Jodie Counselor
Thomas, Aneesah Counselor
Little, Jennell ESL
Krystofiak, Patty IRT
Joyce, Carrie Reading Intervention
Wendle, Gina Reading Intervention
Angel, Michelle Media Specialist
Stetson, Lindsay (lstetson@wcpss.net) Media Specialist
Thomas, Shannon Music
MacGrogan, Heather Music
Callahan, Cici Nurse
  OT
Morin, Ron Physical Education
Tufts, Christina Psychologist
Cornwell, Dawn Social Worker
Bolay, Jennifer Speech
Carter, Sara Technology
Schmiedl, Charity Technology
Smith, Lisa Secretary
Pelletier, Gail Lead Secretary
Sweeney, Stephanie Clerical Assistant
Clark, Sarah Data Manager
Jones, Tiffany Café Manager
Hill, Kiley Custodian