8:45 Arrival & Carpool begins
9:10 A reminder bell rings
9:15 Instruction begins

3:45 Dismissal begins


Teresa Caswell, Principal
Benjamin Cline, Assistant Principal
Niko Schutte, Assistant Principal

11555 Green Level Church Road, Cary, NC 27519
(P) 919.544.2474
(F) 919.544.6545

wcpss logo

Alston Ridge Elementary School

Class Pages

PRE-KINDERGARTEN  
Agurs, Stephanie (sagurs@wcpss.net) Track 4
Uva, Susan (suva@wcpss.net) TA
   
KINDERGARTEN  
Dickerson, Kelly (kdickerson@wcpss.net) Track 1
Stewart, Judy (jstewart3@wcpss.net) TA
McManus, Genetta (gmcmanus@wcpss.net) Track 1
Caroline Robserson (mroberson@wcpss.net) TA
Shaffer, Amanda (ashaffer@wcpss.net) Track 1
Hojnacki, Christine (chojnacki@wcpss.net) TA
Baxter, Sarah (sbaxter@wcpss.net) Track 2
Henrys, Maud (mhenrys@wcpss.net) TA
Dodson, Danielle (ddodson@wcpss.net) Track 2
Bajerski, Laura (lbjaerski@wcpss.net) TA
Worley, Jennifer (jworley@wcpss.net Track 2
Pollard, Brandy (bpollard@wcpss.net) TA
Marsh, Cindy (canderson3@wcpss.net) Track 3
Guerin, Jo (jguerin@wcpss.net) TA
Schroeder, Maryann (mschroeder@wcpss.net) Track 3
Evans, Rhonda (revans4@wcpss.net) TA
Davis, Chelsy (cdavis3@wcpss.net) Track 4
Brown, Taherra (tbrown4@wcpss.net) TA
Gipp, Jodi (jgipp@wcpss.net) Track 4
Severt, Monica (msevert@wcpss.net) Track 4
Collier, Alex (acollier@wcpss.net) TA
Plunkard, Heidi (hplunkard@wcpss.net) Track 4
Davis, Pam (pdavis3@wcpss.net) TA
   
FIRST GRADE  
Nelson, Marcie (mnelson5@wcpss.net) Track 1
Wilcox, Crystal (cwilcox@wcpss.net) TA
Surratt, Tara (tsurratt@wcpss.net) Track 1
Welch, Karla (kwelch@wcpss.net) TA
Deans, Annie (adeans@wcpss.net) Track 2
Jacob, Paige (pjacob@wcpss.net) TA
Yoder, Elizabeth (eyoder@wcpss.net) Track 2
  TA
Davis, Katherine (kdavis7@wcpss.net) Track 3
Ryan, Charyl (cryan5@wcpss.net) TA
Kiser, Gelsey (gkiser@@wcpss.net) Track 3
  TA
Hurley, Dana (dhurley@wcpss.net) Track 4
Brandman, Lisa (lbrandman@wcpss.net) TA
Weatherburne, Phillipa (pweatherburne@wcpss.net) Track 4
Low, Sandra (slow@wcpss.net) TA
   
SECOND GRADE  
Swann, Becky (bswann@wcpss.net) Track 1
Caudle, Suzanne (scaudle@wcpss.net) Track 1
Moser, Lindsay (lmoser@wcpss.net) Track 1
Bossman, Kimberly (kbossman@wcpss.net) Track 2
Campbell, Amy (acampbell3@wcpss.net) Track 2
Dudley, Jennifer (jdudley@wcpss.net) Track 3
Semling, Lyndsay (lsemling@wcpss.net) Track 3
Glover, Stacy (sglover@wcpss.net) Track 4
Greenman, Evelyn (egreenman@wcpss.net) Track 4
Reeves, Abby (areeves@wcpss.net) Track 4
   
THIRD GRADE  
Niemi, Karen (kniemi@wcpss.net) Track 1
Wilson, Angela (awilson7@wcpss.net) Track 1
Himbry, Alysia (ahimbry@wcpss.net) Track 2
Wackerman, Colleen (cwackerman@wcpss.net) Track 2
Kaszycki, Lisa (lkaszycki@wcpss.net) Track 3
Madlon, Megan (mgress@wcpss.net) Track 3
Emelle, Erika (eemelle@wcpss.net) Track 4
Martin, Meghan (mmartin2@wcpss.net) Track 4
   
FOURTH GRADE  
Atwater, Tracy (tatwater2@wcpss.net) Track 1
Wolf, Maria (mwolf@wcpss.net) Track 1
Villanueva, Erica (evillanueva@wcpss.net) Track 2
Butler, Abby (abutler3@wcpss.net) Track 3
Fitzgerald, Mollie (mfitzgerald@wcpss.net) Track 3
Bloodworth, Elizabeth (ebloodworth@wcpss.net) Track 4
Mukherjee, Saswati (smukherjee@wcpss.net) Track 4
   
FIFTH GRADE  
Blanchard, Troy (tblanchard@wcpss.net) Track 1
Swain, Dan (dswain@wcpss.net) Track 2
Cole, Erin (ecole2@wcpss.net) Track 3
Lewis, Cari (clewis6@wcpss.net) Track 4
Murdy, Noelle (nmurdy@wcpss.net) Track 4
   
ACADEMIC SPECIALISTS & INTERVENTION  
Daniels, Stacey (sdaniels2@wcpss.net) AIG/Literacy Coach
Slavinsky, Chrissy (cslavinsky@wcpss.net) AIG
Blewett, Melani (mblewett@wcpss.net) AIG
Little, Jennell (jlittle@wcpss.net) ESL
Krystofiak, Patty (pkrystofiak@wcpss.net) IRT
Tufts, Christina (ctufts@wcpss.net) Psychologist
Joyce, Carrie (codonnell@wcpss.net) Reading Intervention
Wendle, Gina (gwendle@wcpss.net) Reading Intervention
   
SPECIAL PROGRAMS  
Buchser, John (jbuchser@wcpss.net) CCR, Track 4
Clawson, Nettie (nclawson@wcpss.net) CCR, Track 2
Shorts, Tiara (tshorts@wcpss.net) CCR, Track 3
Hefner, Pat (phefner@wcpss.net) CCR TA
Papanestor, Barbara (bpapanestor@wcpss.net) CCR TA, Track 3
Lane, Ann (alane@wcpss.net) ID-Mild (1-3), Track 4
Nock, Tamara (tnock@wcpss.net) ID-Mild (1-3) TA, Track 4
Maxon, Andrea (amaxon@wcpss.net) OT
Bolay, Jennifer (jbolay@wcpss.net) Speech
   
STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES  
Damrauer, Jodie (jdamrauer@wcpss.net) Counselor
Thomas, Aneesah (athomas@wcpss.net) Counselor
Callahan, Cici (ccallahan@wcpss.net) Nurse
Conner, Melissa (mconner@wcpss.net) Social Worker
   
ARTS & ROTATING SPECIALISTS  
Long, Robin (rlong@wcpss.net) Art
Angel, Michelle (mangel@wcpss.net) Media Specialist
Stetson, Lindsay (lstetson@wcpss.net) Media Specialist
Thomas, Shannon (sthomas2@wcpss.net) Music
Morin, Ron (rmorin@wcpss.net) Physical Education
MacGrogan, Heather (hmacgrogan@wcpss.net) Reader's Theatre
Carter, Sara (scarter3@wcpss.net) Technology
Schmiedl, Charity (cschmiedl@wcpss.net) Technology
   
SUPPORT STAFF  
Smith, Lisa (lsmith3@wcpss.net) Secretary
Pelletier, Gail (gpelletier@wcpss.net) Lead Secretary
Sweeney, Stephanie (ssweeney@wcpss.net) Clerical Assistant
Clark, Sarah (sclark6@wcpss.net) Data Manager
Jones, Tiffany (tjones9@wcpss.net) Café Manager
Hill, Kiley (khill3@wcpss.net) Custodian